Why?

2011-10-02, 13:20:35 / Kategori: Känslor & Tankar.

The days just drag on
Since your gone
Don't know what to do since I lost you
From the tears I cried I could drown in my own seat

So tell me why(why) why(why) why did you stop loving me
I wanna die die die from this misery
Only my my my heart lives in the used to be's
So tell me why(why) why(why) why did you stop loving me

A woman's no woman when her pride has died
The reason now to live
Anyhow you left a board in my heart
Only your love can fix
Now I can't go on all alone
There's no one beneath the sun
To take your place
I love and I always will

So tell me why(why) why(why) why did you stop loving me
I wanna die die die from this misery
Only my my my heart lives in the used to be's
So tell me why(why) why(why) why did you stop loving me

Tell me why(why) why(why) why did you stop loving me
I wanna die die die from this misery
Only my my my heart lives in the used to be's
So tell me why(why) why(why) why did you stop loving me




KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?